The Demon Uriel is a Demon and wandering Prince of the air. Uriel has 10 chief dukes and 100 underdukes with numerous servants.
They are evil, false, and deceitful, and reluctant to obey the commands of an Exorcist. They appear in the form of a Serpent with a virgin’s head and face.

The 10 chief dukes are:

  • Chabri
  • Drabros
  • Nartniel
  • Frasmiel
  • Brymiel
  • Dragon
  • Curtnas
  • Draplos
  • Hermon
  • Aldrusy

Uriel is also the name of an archangel.

The Conjuration of Uriel : 


Back to Aerial Spirits of Solomon

Back to Demonology

Back to Home

This post was last modified on Jun 25, 2019 @ 12:23