The Demon Pirichiel is a Demon and a Demon among the 31 Aerial Spirits of Solomon and a wandering duke of the air. Pirichiel has no dukes or princes under his command, but he has dukes beneath him, each with 2,000 servants.
The spirits must be summoned at the right planetary hour, and when they appear, they are good-natured and obedient.

The eight chief knights are :

  • Damarsiell
  • Cardiel
  • Almasor
  • Nemariel
  • Menariel
  • Demediel
  • Hursiel
  • Cuprisiel

The Conjuration of Pirichiel :

Further Reading: