The Seal of Gediel
The Seal of Gediel

Gediel is a Demon among the 31 Aerial Spirits of Solomon. Gediel is the second in command under Caspiel and has 20 servants during the day and 20 during the night. Each duke has 20 servants. All are courteous and willing to obey the commands of an Exorcist or magician.

Eight principal dukes of the day under Gediel are :

  • Coliel
  • Naras
  • Sabas
  • Assaba
  • Sariel
  • Panciel
  • Mashel
  • Bariet

Major dukes of the night are :

  • Reciel
  • Sadiel
  • Agra
  • Anael
  • Aroan
  • Cirecas
  • Aglas
  • Vriel

The Conjuration of Gediel :

Further Reading:

Demonology Library - Books

Back to Aerial Spirits of Solomon