Menadiel is a Demon and wandering duke of the air. Menadiel has 20 dukes and 100 companions under his command, plus many other servants. The Demons must be summoned according to planetary hours.

Six chiefs dukes are

  • Larmol
  • Drasiel
  • Clamor
  • Benodiel
  • Charsiel
  • Samyel

The six lesser dukes are

  • Barchiel
  • Amasiel
  • Baruch
  • Nedriel
  • Curasin
  • Tharson

The Conjuration of Menadiel :

Become a Member

Further Reading :

Back to Aerial Spirits of Solomon

Please get in touch with us if you have questions about our Demon Expert Training - Wicca Training - Voodoo-DealCandle Burning Service - the Black Magick Training or our Regular Membership.