The Seal of Asyriel
The Seal of Asyriel

The Demon Asyriel is a Demon among the 31 Aerial Spirits of Solomon.

Asyriel is the seventh spirit in order, but the third under the great Emperor of the South Caspiel, he is a mighty king, ruling in the South West part of the world and has 20 great Dukes to attend him, in the day time, and as many for the nights, who has under them several servants to attend them.

Here we shall make mention of 8 of the chief Dukes that belongs to the day, and as many that belong to the night, because they are sufficient for practice: The first 4 that belongs to the day and the first 4 that belongs to the night have 40 servants apiece to attend them, and the last 4 of the day, have 20, and the last 4 of the Night have 10 apiece. They are all good natured and willing to obey,

Note: Those that are of the day, are to be called in the day, and those of the night in the night

The eight major dukes of the day under Asyriel are :

  • Astor
  • Carga
  • Buniet
  • Rabas
  • Arcisat
  • Aariel
  • Cusiel
  • Maguel

The eight under the night are :

  • Amiel
  • Cusriet
  • Maroth
  • Omiel
  • Budar
  • Aspeil
  • Faseua
  • Hamas

The Conjuration of Asyriel :