4 mins read

Symiel  : Demon among the 31 Aerial Spirits of Solomon.

Symiel rules as a king in the northeast, with 10 dukes during the day and 1,000 during the night. The daytime dukes have 720 servants each, and the night dukes have 790 servants each.

The daytime dukes are good-natured, but the nighttime dukes are stubborn and resist commands. The 10 major dukes of the day are
Asmiel, Chrubas, Vaslos, Malgron, Romiel, Larael, Achol, Bonyel, Dagiel, and Musor.

The 10 dukes of the night are
Mafrus, Apiel, Curiel, Molael, Arafos, Marlano, Narzael, Murahe, Rhicel, and Nalael.

The Conjuration of Symiel :

Previous Story

Leave a Light On for Me

Next Story


Latest from Blog

Eugène Deloncle

Eugène Deloncle was a French businessman and far-right political activist who lived from 1890 to 1944.…


Thixo is a creator god in Xhosa mythology. In Xhosa culture, Thixo is considered the highest…


In Tuareg mythology, Aziza are protective spirits or genies that are believed to inhabit natural features…


Irikuden is a legendary hero in Tuareg mythology, who is revered as a symbol of strength,…

Tin Hinan

Tin Hinan is a legendary figure in Tuareg mythology, who is considered the mother of the…