The Heptameron is also called Magical Elements, this book is attributed to Peter of Abano, an Italian physician who died in 1316 after being condemned to death by the Inquisition. Abano is not believed to be the author. The Heptameron probably was written in the 16th century and may have been intended as a supplement to the Fourth Book.

The grimoire is a composite work of white and black magic that deals with finding treasure, procuring love, detecting secrets, opening locks, fomenting hatred and evil thoughts, and so on. It is divided into two parts: the evocation of the Spirits of the Air, who are Demons, and a set of angelic evocations for each day of the week.

See Also:

You may be also interested in :

John Fian’s Grimoire – Dr Thor Templar , Dr Robert Blanchard
Grand Grimoire of Infernal Pacts - Michael Ford
Book of Mephisto: A Left Hand Path Grimoire of the Faustian Tradition
Grimorium Verum -  Joseph H. Peterson
Galdrabok: An Icelandic Grimoire – Stephen E. Flowers
The Devil's Dozen: Thirteen Craft Rites of the Old One -Gemma Gary
Ars Notoria – The Notary Art of Solomon
The Goetia of Dr. Rudd - Dr Stephen Skinner, David Rankine
Grimoire of Honorius
The Sworn Book of Honorius
Secrets of the Magickal Grimoires
Grimoires : A History of Magic Books - Owen Davies
The Grimoire of St. Cyprian - Clavis Inferni (Sourceworks of Ceremonial Magic) - Dr Stephen Skinner, David Rankine